With the rise of reverse image search options and facial recognition, the days of anonymous OnlyFans creators are over.
Facial recognition sites like Pim Eyes, Social Catfish, and Talkwalker provide a reverse image search that can even target information on the dark web.
Even if you are using a pseudonym, you could still be found by a reverse image search. If you are starting a new job, you may want to delete your OnlyFans account, regardless of whether you are a subscriber or a creator.
You may find yourself unable to create content or no longer want to subscribe to different channels. It's easy to delete your account.
This article will show you how to delete an OnlyFans account as either a creator or subscriber.
This is how you can delete an OnlyFans account that you have on an Android phone
Your account is a creator account. These steps will disable your account. OnlyFans will permanently delete your account after all subscriptions have ended.
It takes only a few steps to delete your OnlyFans account on your iPhone.
It won't be deleted immediately because it is a creator account. It will be disabled until all subscriptions have expired. The profile can be disabled so that no one can add a subscription to it. OnlyFans will delete your account after all subscriptions have ended.
The same steps are used to delete your OnlyFans account from your iPad as for deleting it from your iPhone. These are the steps:
Your account will now be disabled. This will prevent any new subscribers to sign up. After the expiration of existing subscriptions, your account will be deleted permanently.
There are several steps to delete your OnlyFans account from your computer. Here's how you do it.
Remember that your account will be deleted only after your last subscription expires. Your account will remain disabled until then.
To contact them with any questions about OnlyFans, please email their support team at email@example.com. If you are unable to contact them by email, you can send mail to the following address:
8 Kean Street
London, WC2B 4AS
You can still delete an account if you have money in your OnlyFans bank account. After deleting your account, you can still use your wallet and account for about a month to spend the funds. It is important to remember that funds cannot be transferred from an OnlyFans account to your bank or PayPal accounts.
Once you are familiar with the steps, it is easy to delete your OnlyFans creator or subscriber account. You can close your account instantly by following the steps in this article.